Weekly Photo Challenge: FOCUS

The theme Focus in the latest Weekly Photo Challenge is a challenging exercise in photography to me. My ever so talented blog friend Mrs. Carmichael just took out her camera and captured two beautiful images to illustration the theme.  Given the limitations of my camera, I have to rely on what I have taken by serendipity in my album. However, thanks to the features of Picasa, I hope I am getting closer.

Visiting the Big Buddha on Lantao Island, Hong Kong:

1-DSC02135

The Three Goddesses:

P

Peering through an arch in a inner city lane in Israel:
1-DSC00885

Finally, enjoying a beer in Montreal:

1-DSC01535

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: FOCUS

  1. vnvie

    The Big Buddha is indeed an awe-inspiring view, especially when gazing at it at the bottom of the stairs. My favorite picture is the inner city lane in Israel. Love the composition and feel of it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

