Flora in the Hong Kong Botanical and Zoological Garden

When I went out for my walk this morning, I could not but notice that the deciduous trees were already bare, and the leaves were piled up along the gutter waiting to be picked up.The sky was grey and foggy too, and I began to miss the flowers that I saw in the Hong Kong Botanical Garden every morning when I did my power walk around the path that encircled the fountain. I launched into a foray of photography on the flowers before I left Hong Kong and going through these shots now helped bring back some colours to this autumnal day in Canada.

(This is my first tiles gallery display. My thanks go out to fellow bloggers Pat and Shelley for their support.)

One thought on “Flora in the Hong Kong Botanical and Zoological Garden

  1. Pingback: A Word In A Week Photo Challenge: Garden | OpallaOnTrails

Leave a Reply

